National Champions Of 2003, 2004 To Be Honored

by Categorized: UConn women's basketball Date:

UConn is honoring the 2003 and 2004 national championship teams with inducted into the Huskies of Honor prior to the Cincinnati game on December 29.  The following will be recognized: Geno Aureimma, Chris Dailey and Jamelle Elliott, Ann Strother, Ashley Valley, Ashley Battle, Jessica Moore, Maria Conlon, Nicole Wolff and Stacey Marron and managers Allison Cantor, Ryan Boothroyd, Mike Cheng

The Courant is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.